<< Dec 11 2018 - Feb 05 2019 >>

Homemade Holiday Gifts with Essential Oils with Amy Necci Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Tween Yoga 6 Week Series, Grades 6-8 with Amy Necci & Maggie Stonecash Next held on Sun, Dec 16, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Dec 2, 2018 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yoga Nidra Guided Relaxation with Carol Parr Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Kids Christmas Break Yoga (Grades K-5) with Maggie Stonecash Next held on Thu, Dec 27, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Dec 27, 2018 - Fri Dec 28, 2018
Learn More
Amrit Yoga Nidra with Paul Herzer Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
The Universe Inside the Body of the Yogi: A Journey into the Chakras, Granthis and Nadis with Yoganand Michael Carroll Next held on Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 11, 2019 - Sun Jan 13, 2019
Learn More
Kids Night Out - Winter Wonderland with Maggie Stonecash Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Stay Centered at your Core with a Healthy Pelvic Floor with Megan Miller Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra Guided Relaxation with Carol Parr Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Kripalu Winter Retreat with Carol Parr Next held on Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 31, 2019 - Sun Feb 3, 2019
Learn More
Teen Yoga 4 Week Series - Grades 9-12 with Amy Necci & Maggie Stonecash Next held on Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 2, 2019 - Sat Feb 23, 2019
Learn More